CALA Webinar - Obtaining Library Grants: A Panel Discussion with Grant Recipients

CALA Webinar - Obtaining Library Grants: A Panel Discussion with Grant Recipients

Date/Time: August 19, Friday at 9-10 am PT/11-12 pm CT /12-1 pm ET

Description: Interested in learning about grant writing and the process for libraries? Join us to hear from grant recipients who will share their experiences about the process of writing and obtaining grants for library projects. Panelists will also share their perspectives about finding grant opportunities and how to handle unsuccessful proposals. Bring your questions and experiences in this interactive session! The webinar will be recorded and will be viewable in the CALA YouTube Channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/CALAChannel

Registration Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcqcuygqT0rHdCj1a8M-wF5_g30XGAoxT86

Moderator: Ray Pun, CALA President 2022-2023

Panelists:
Lili Luo, San Jose State University
Cindy Hohl, Kansas City Public Library
Ana Ndumu, University of Maryland