CALA 2012 JCLC Scholarship Taskforce

Your Name: liana zhou

Your Email:

Member Roster:

Priscilla Yu (co chair)

Liana Zhou (co chair)

Dora Ho <>;

'Carol Gee' <>; 'Min Liu' <>;

Ex-officio:  'Min Chou ('

Is this an interim or annual report? Annual report

List significant activities the committee has done since last report:

The Taskfroce received and reviewed and apporved seven applicants. The names are forwarded to CALA President Min for the executive board's approval.

            1.  Sai Deng


                 2.  Maria Fung


                 3.  Su Hui Ho


                 4.   Shuqin Jiao


                 5.  Esther Lee


                 6.  Songqian Lu


                 7.  Jian-zhong Zhou

Congratulations to the recipients. Thank you to my co chair Priscilla and other commitee members's work. Thank you also to Min and Haipeng for their assistance and guidance.

List committee recommendations, if any, to the Board: